NFSC members a constant on the podium


W IMG 5700

Submitted photos
The Neepawa Figure Skating Club was well represented at various StarSkate Regional Competitions throughout the new year. (Above picture) The Pre-Novice Bronze Medal winners from the 2018 Prairie Regional Competition are Cordelia Smith, Karissa Ellis, Annika Atkey, Claire Beaumont, Kara Ellis, Kyla Wahoski, Brooklyn Chartrand and Caitlyn Stevenson.

Neepawa Banner & Press

W IMG 7752

NFSC members Kiana Gunnarson, Kiera Major, Cordelia Smith, Amber Wahoski and Kyla Wahoski and Khrystyna Polyniak.

W image1

The PreJuvenile team who won gold. L to r: Claire Scheper, Ashley Nadeau, Alyssa Nadeau, Ashley Laus, Makenna Sumner, Ivory Gerring, Ashley Bray , Kate Bulusan and Amber Wahoski. (Missing from photo Claire Nicholson).

W elkhorn regionals

The winners from the Elkhorn Regionals  Bronze Ladies Interpretive Event: (Pictured) Gold-Kara Ellis, Silver-Cordelia Smith and Bronze-Hayley Lindsay.